Analyst Contacts
Company Name E-mail
Aira Securities Public Company Limited Mr. Saknarin Sasanonda saknarin@aira.co.th
Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited Ms. Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th
Apple Wealth Securities  Public Company Limited Mr. Nopporn Chaykaew nopporn.ch@applewealthsecurities.com
Ayudhya Securities Public Company Limited Mr. Charnvut Taecha-amorntanakij charnvut.taechamorntanakij@krungsrisecurities.com
  Mr. Naphat Chantaraserekul naphat.chantaraserekul@krungsrisecurities.com
Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited Mr. Jiramate Ratapipat jiramate.rat@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited Ms. Pongtham Danwungderm pongtham.danwungderm@th.namura.com
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Mr. Suwat Sinsadok suwat.si@cimb.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Mr. Narongpand Lisahapanya narongpand.lisahapanya@clsa.com
Country Group Securited Public Company Limited Mr. Chavin Saengsirinavin Chavin.sa@countrygroup.co.th
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Limited Ms. Paworamon Suvarnatemee paworamon.suvarnatemee@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers  Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Mr. Chaipat Thanawattano chaipatt@th.dbsvickers.com
Deutsche TISCO Investment Advisory Company Limited Mr. Thapana Phanich thapana.phaich@db.co.th
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited Mr. Songklod Wongchai songklod.w@fnsyrus.com
J.P. Morgan Securities (Thailand) Ltd.    
Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited Mr. Jakapong Chawengsri jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities    
KTB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Mr. Bunya Wikaisuksakul bunya.w@ktbst.co.th 
KKTrade Securities Company Limited Mr. Benjaphol Suthwanish  Benjaphol@kktrade.co.th
Kim Eng Securities Public Company Limited Mr. Kitichan Sirisukarcha kitichan.s@kimeng.co.th
KT Zmico Company Limited  Ms. Patcharin Karsemarnuntana Patcharink@ktzmico.com
Macquarie Securities (Thailand)Limited Trevor Buchinski trevor.buchinski@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Plc Mr. Sutthichai Kumworachai Sutthichai.k@maybank-ke.co.th
Phatra Securities Public Company Limited Mr. Komsun Suksumrun komsun@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Ms. Ornmongkol Tantitanatorni Ornmongkolt@phillip.co.th
SCB Securities Company Limited Ms. Pitchaya Janyaroj pitchaya.janyaroj@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited Ms. Supanna Suwankird supanna.suw@thanachartsec.co.th
Tisco Securities Public Company Limited Mr. Wadhana Jetjirawat wadhana.jetjirawat@db.com
Trinity Securities Company Limited Mr. Duladeth Bik duladeth@trinitythai.com
UBS Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Ms. Piyanan Panichkul piyanan.panichkul@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Ms. Tanaporn Visaruthaphong tanaporn@uobkayhian.co.th